Memorial Love

Watching the stars till they are gone
Like an actor all alone
Who never knew the story he was in
Who never knew the story ends
Like the sky reflecting my heart
All the colors become visible
When the morning begins
I will read last line

Pada akhirnya
Aku sangat berharap bertemu pagi dan malam lagi
Walupun hatiku masih…

In endless rain I have been walking
Like a poet feeling pain
Trying to find the answers
Trying to hide the tears
But it was just a circle
That never ends
When the rain stops
I will turn the page
The page of the first chapter

Aku hanya terluka
Terluka oleh sesuatu yang tak terjawab sebelumnya
Dan pertanyaan itu masih terngiang

Am I wrong to be hurt
Am I wrong to feel pain
Am I wrong to be in the rain
Am I wrong to wish the night will not end
Am I wrong to cry
Am I wrong to sad
Am I wrong to change
Am I wrong to runaway from yesterday
Am I wrong to go for tomorrow

Akhirnya aku tersadar
Aku sendiri…sambil melihat langit malam

I see red….
I see blue….
I see green….
I see yellow….
Oh…God…I see the rainbow
But the silver lining gradually takes over
When the morning begins
I will be in the next chapter

Leave a Reply

