Yaa Allah..I asked 4 strength…

Alhamdulillah…THANK YOU ALLAH
I asked 4 strength…
and ALLAH gave me difficulties to make me strong…
I asked 4 wisdom…
and ALLAH gave me problem to solve…
I asked 4 courage…
and ALLAH gave me obstacles to overcome…
I asked 4 love…
and ALLAH gave me troubled people to help…
I asked 4 favors…
and ALLAH gave me oppurtunities…
Maybe I received nothing I wanted…But I received everything I needed
and my feel so proud to be a Muslim man…

Posted in Islam. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Yaa Allah..I asked 4 strength…”


Leave a Reply

